Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory
Name Phone/Email/Address Description
School # 773.736.9133
School Fax 773.736.9280
Gym & Music Studio 773.286.5150
Creative Corner 773.736.0252
School Address: 4343 W. Sunnyside Avenue
Church Address: 4350 W. Sunnyside Avenue
Buckley Hall/Gym: 4447 N. Lowell
Father Ken Anderson FrAnderson@stedparish.org Pastor
Mrs. Sara Lasica principal@stedwardschool.com Principal
Mrs. Cathy McGill office@stedwardschool.com School Secretary
Ms. Kelly Depa kdepa@stedwardschool.com PreK – 3yr & 4yr/Room 5
Mrs. Danielle Calka PreK Aide – 3yr & 4yr/Room 5
Mrs. Holly Zimmerman hzimmerman@stedwardschool.com PreK – Full Day/3yr olds/Room 3
Mrs. Pam Kay pkay@stedwardschool.com PreK Aide – Full Day/3yr olds/Room 3
Mrs. Sandy Holbach sholbach@stedwardschool.com PreK – Full Day/4yr olds/Room 4
Mrs. Mary Ann Farinella mfarinella@stedwardschool.com PreK Aide – Full Day/4yr olds/Room 4
Mrs. Marie (Browne) Murphy mbrowne@stedwardschool.com Kindergarten/Room 101
Mrs. Tracy Johnson tjohnson@stedwardschool.com Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Kathy Chun kchun@stedwardschool.com Kindergarten/Room 104
Ms. Jan Wawrzyniak jwawrzyniak@stedwardschool.com Resource Teacher
Ms. Pat Weiland pweiland@stedwardschool.com 1st Grade/Room 2
Mrs. Kim Malecki kmalecki@stedwardschool.com 2nd Grade/Room 102
Mrs. Karen Valentino kvalentino@stedwardschool.com 2nd Grade/Room 106
Mrs. Kristy Michel kmichel@stedwardschool.com 3rd Grade/Room 201
Sr. Shirley Stockus, SSND sstockus@stedwardschool.com 3rd Grade/Room 105
Mrs. Debbie Polli dpolli@stedwardschool.com 4th Grade/Room 203
Ms. Barbara Carabio bcarabio@stedwardschool.com 4th Grade/Room 202
Mr. David Chun dchun@stedwardschool.com 5th Grade/Room204
Mrs. Susan Belcastro sbelcastro@stedwardschool.com 5th Grade/Room 205
Ms. Cindy Rosasco crosasco@stedwardschool.com 6th Grade/Room 305
Mr. Matthew Bates mbates@stedwardschool.com 7th Grade/Room 306
Ms. Tracy Mortimer tmortimer@stedwardschool.com Junior High/Room 304
Mr. Arturo Enrile aenrile@stedwardschool.com 6th Grade/Room 301
Mrs. Caitlin Sammon csammon@stedwardschool.com 8th Grade/Room 303
Mr. David Cho dcho@stedwardschool.com Gym Teacher
Mrs. Ellen Kanik ekanik@stedwardschool.com Library
Mrs. Robin Juran rjuran@stedwardschool.com Music
Ms. Zuly Moreno zmoreno@stedwardschool.com Spanish
Alumni alumni@stedwardschool.com
Athletics coachkelly75@yahoo.com
Auction auction@stedwardschool.com
Communications communications@stedwardschool.com
Community community@stedwardschool.com
Facebook facebook@stedwardschool.com
Open House/Tours rsvp@stedwardschool.com
SEPO sepo@stedwardschool.com
Website website@stedwardschool.com
Twitter @StEdwardChi